Snow’n’Rail Andermatt-Sedrun-Disentis.

Description

From the valley bottom and its steep slopes all the way to the mountain peaks, everything in Andermatt-Sedrun-Disentis is geared towards winter sports.

Andermatt-Sedrun-Disentis is one of Switzerland’s largest ski destinations. It extends from the 3,000-metre-high Gemsstock to the Schneehüenerstock at 2,600 metres and the Oberalp Pass all the way to Sedrun-Disentis in Graubünden. 180 kilometres of slopes and 33 lifts await you tucked away in a mystical winter wonderland surrounded by mountains blanketed in a deep layer of snow.

  • 20% reduction on the 1-day ski pass for the ski resorts in Andermatt (Gemsstock, Nätschen), Sedrun (Oberalp, Milez, Valtgeva) and Disentis, including the Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn between Andermatt, Sedrun and Disentis.

  • 15% reduction on the 2-day or 6-day ski pass for the ski resorts in Andermatt (Gemsstock, Nätschen), Sedrun (Oberalp, Milez, Valtgeva) and Disentis, including the Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn between Andermatt, Sedrun and Disentis.

  • 20% reduction on round trip journey to Andermatt or Disentis and back. Valid on travel days up to 23.12.2022 and from 1.3.2023 to the end of the season.

  • 15% discount on the rental of your ski equipment.

From the valley bottom and its steep slopes all the way to the mountain peaks, everything in Andermatt-Sedrun-Disentis is geared towards winter sports.

Andermatt-Sedrun-Disentis is one of Switzerland’s largest ski destinations. It extends from the 3,000-metre-high Gemsstock to the Schneehüenerstock at 2,600 metres and the Oberalp Pass all the way to Sedrun-Disentis in Graubünden. 180 kilometres of slopes and 33 lifts await you tucked away in a mystical winter wonderland surrounded by mountains blanketed in a deep layer of snow.

  • 20% reduction on the 1-day ski pass for the ski resorts in Andermatt (Gemsstock, Nätschen), Sedrun (Oberalp, Milez, Valtgeva) and Disentis, including the Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn between Andermatt, Sedrun and Disentis.

  • 15% reduction on the 2-day or 6-day ski pass for the ski resorts in Andermatt (Gemsstock, Nätschen), Sedrun (Oberalp, Milez, Valtgeva) and Disentis, including the Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn between Andermatt, Sedrun and Disentis.

  • 20% reduction on round trip journey to Andermatt or Disentis and back. Valid on travel days up to 23.12.2022 and from 1.3.2023 to the end of the season.

  • 15% discount on the rental of your ski equipment.

Location
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END

Snow’n’Rail Andermatt-Sedrun-Disentis.

Beschreibung

Von der Talsohle über die steilen Flanken bis zu den Gipfeln ist in der Destination Andermatt-Sedrun-Disentis alles auf den Wintersport ausgerichtet.

Andermatt-Sedrun-Disentis ist eines der grössten Skigebiete der Schweiz. Es erstreckt sich vom 3000 Meter hohen Gemsstock über den Schneehüenerstock auf 2600 Metern, den Oberalppass bis ins bündnerische Sedrun-Disentis. 180 Pistenkilometer und 33 Transportanlagen erwarten Sie inmitten einer mystischen Winterlandschaft mit tiefverschneiten Hängen.

  • 20% Ermässigung auf den 1-Tages-Skipass für die Skigebiete Andermatt (Gemsstock, Nätschen), Sedrun (Oberalp, Milez, Valtgeva) und Disentis inkl. Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn zwischen Andermatt–Sedrun–Disentis.

  • 15% Ermässigung auf den 2- oder 6-Tages-Skipass für die Skigebiete Andermatt (Gemsstock, Nätschen), Sedrun (Oberalp, Milez, Valtgeva) und Disentis inkl. Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn zwischen Andermatt–Sedrun–Disentis.

  • 20% Ermässigung auf die Fahrt nach Andermatt oder Disentis und zurück. Gültig an Reisetagen bis 23.12.2022 und ab 1.3.2023 bis Saisonende.

  • 15% Rabatt auf die Miete Ihrer Skiausrüstung.

Von der Talsohle über die steilen Flanken bis zu den Gipfeln ist in der Destination Andermatt-Sedrun-Disentis alles auf den Wintersport ausgerichtet.

Andermatt-Sedrun-Disentis ist eines der grössten Skigebiete der Schweiz. Es erstreckt sich vom 3000 Meter hohen Gemsstock über den Schneehüenerstock auf 2600 Metern, den Oberalppass bis ins bündnerische Sedrun-Disentis. 180 Pistenkilometer und 33 Transportanlagen erwarten Sie inmitten einer mystischen Winterlandschaft mit tiefverschneiten Hängen.

  • 20% Ermässigung auf den 1-Tages-Skipass für die Skigebiete Andermatt (Gemsstock, Nätschen), Sedrun (Oberalp, Milez, Valtgeva) und Disentis inkl. Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn zwischen Andermatt–Sedrun–Disentis.

  • 15% Ermässigung auf den 2- oder 6-Tages-Skipass für die Skigebiete Andermatt (Gemsstock, Nätschen), Sedrun (Oberalp, Milez, Valtgeva) und Disentis inkl. Matterhorn Gotthard Bahn zwischen Andermatt–Sedrun–Disentis.

  • 20% Ermässigung auf die Fahrt nach Andermatt oder Disentis und zurück. Gültig an Reisetagen bis 23.12.2022 und ab 1.3.2023 bis Saisonende.

  • 15% Rabatt auf die Miete Ihrer Skiausrüstung.

Lage
EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_BEGIN EXTERNAL_SPLITTING_END